Term Dates

2017/18 
Term 1 (Autumn)Teacher Training Day Wednesday 23 August 2017
Teacher Training Day Thursday 24 August 2017
Teacher Training Day Friday 25 August 2017
Term Begins Tuesday 29 August 2017
Term Ends Thursday 12 October 2017
Teacher Training Day Friday 13 October 2017
Term 2 (Autumn)Term Begins Monday 23 October 2017
Term Ends Wednesday 20 December 2017
Term 3 (Spring)Term Begins Monday 8 January 2018
Term Ends Friday 9 February 2018
Term 4 (Spring)Term Begins Monday 19 February 2018
Term Ends Friday 23 March 2018
Term 5 (Summer)Term Begins Monday 9 April 2018
May Bank Holiday Monday 7 May 2018
Term Ends Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 (Summer)Term Begins Monday 4 June 2018
Term Ends Friday 13 July 2018
2018/19 
Term 1 (Autumn)Teacher Training Day Tuesday 28 August 2018
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 29 August 2018
Term Begins Thursday 30 August 2018
Term Ends Friday 12 October 2018
Term 2 (Autumn)Term Begins Monday 22 October 2018
Teacher Training Day Friday 30 November 2018
Term Ends Friday 21 December 2018
Term 3 (Spring)Term Begins Monday 7 January 2019
Term Ends Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 (spring)Term Begins Monday 25 February 2019
Term Ends Friday 12 April 2019
Term 5 (Summer)Term Begins Monday 29 April 2019
May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019
Term Ends Friday 24 May 2019
Term 6 (Summer)Term Begins Monday 3 June 2019
Term Ends Friday 12 July 2019

 

X