Term Dates

2015/16 
Term 1 (Autumn)Teacher Training Day Wednesday 26 August 2015
Teacher Training Day Thursday 27 August 2015
Teacher Training Day Friday 28 August 2015
Term Begins Tuesday 1 September 2015
Term Ends Thursday 15 October 2015
Teacher Training Day Friday 16 October 2015
Term 2 (Autumn)Term Begins Monday 26 October 2015
Term Ends Friday 18 December 2015
Term 3 (Spring)Term Begins Monday 4 January 2016
Term Ends Friday 12 February 2016
Term 4 (Spring)Term Begins Monday 22 February 2016
Term Ends Thursday 24 March 2016
Term 5 (Summer)Term Begins Monday 11 April 2016
May Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2016
Term Ends Friday 27 May 2016
Term 6 (Summer)Term Begins Monday 6 June 2016
Term Ends Thursday 14 July 2016
2016/17 
Term 1 (Autumn)Teacher Training Day Wednesday 24 August 2016
Teacher Training Day Thursday 25 August 2016
Teacher Training Day Friday 26 August 2016
Term Begins Tuesday 30 August 2016
Term Ends Thursday 13 October 2016
Teacher Training Day Friday 14 October 2016
Term 2 (Autumn)Term Begins Monday 24 October 2016
Term Ends Friday 16 December 2016
Term 3 (Spring)Term Begins Tuesday 3 January 2017
Term Ends Friday 10 February 2017
Term 4 (spring)Term Begins Monday 20 February 2017
Term Ends Friday 7 April 2017
Term 5 (Summer)Term Begins Monday 24 April 2017
May Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Term Ends Friday 26 May 2017
Term 6 (Summer)Term Begins Monday 5 June 2017
Term Ends Thursday 13 July 2017